Careers

Living in Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi is the capital of the United Arab Emirates and its largest Emirate, an increasingly popular touristic and residential hub in the Middle Eastern region. The city of Abu Dhabi lies on the southeastern side of the Arabian Peninsula, adjoining the Arabian Gulf.

As of 2015, the city holds 1.14 million people from all corners of the world. With Emiratis comprising twenty percent of the UAE’s population and expats making up the remaining eighty percent, you can expect to learn from and interact with people from a wide variety of cultures.

Abu Dhabi has a hot desert climate (sunny blue skies) throughout much of the year. Starting from June up until September, the weather is generally hot and humid, with temperatures rising above 38 degrees celcius on average. The cooler season tends to last between November and March.

The city seamlessly blends history with modernism in its varied architecture, landmarks and attractions. Visit https://visitabudhabi.ae/ae-en/default.aspx to learn plenty more about the countless sites and attractions you can visit and explore. The government of Abu Dhabi has a grand vision for the Emirate by 2030, with transformations to its Economy, Urban Planning, Transportation System, Environment and the city as a whole.

العمل في هيلث بوينت

الحياة في أبوظبي

إن أبوظبي هي عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وهي الإمارة الأكبر في الدولة، وهي وجهة سياحية وسكنية تشهد إقبالاً متصاعداً في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. وتقع مدينة أبوظبي في الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي لشبه الجزيرة العربية المتاخمة للخليج العربي.

وطبقاً لإحصاءات العام 2015، يبلغ تعداد سكان المدينة 1.14 مليون نسمة من جنسيات مختلفة، حيث يمثل المواطنون الإماراتيون 20% فقط من تعداد سكان الدولة بينما يشكل الوافدون النسبة المتبقية والبالغة 80%. في أبوظبي يمكنك أن تتوقع التفاعل مع أشخاص من شتى الخلفيات الثقافية والعرقية حول العالم وتعلم الكثير منهم.

يسود أبوظبي مناخ صحراوي حار (سماء زرقاء صافية ومشمسة) معظم أيام السنة، وخلال الفترة الممتدة من شهر يونيو وحتى سبتمبر، يكون الطقس حاراً ورطباً عموماً حيث تتجاوز درجات الحرارة 38 درجة مئوية في المتوسط. ويكون الفصل الأكثر برودة خلال الفترة الممتدة ما بين شهر نوفمبر وشهر مارس.

تجمع المدينة ما بين عبق التاريخ وألق الحضارة في أساليبها العمرانية المتنوعة ومعالمها الفريدة ووجهاتها السياحية الخلابة. يمكنكم زيارة الصفحة https://visitabudhabi.ae/ae-ar/default.aspx لتعلم الكثير حول المواقع والوجهات التي لا تحصى التي يمكنكم زيارتها واستكشافها في أبوظبي. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حكومة أبوظبي تضع رؤية عامة للإمارات تسعى لتحقيقها بحلول العام 2030 مع إجراء تحولات على اقتصادها وتخطيطها العمراني ونظام المواصلات والبيئة والمدينة ككل.