About Us

About Healthpoint

Healthpoint, part of Mubadala’s integrated network of world-class healthcare providers, is a premium hospital with three specialty centers – the Bariatric & Metabolic Surgery Centre, the Dentistry Clinic and Musculoskeletal. Based in Abu Dhabi and accepting patients throughout the UAE and GCC, the hospital provides community care, grounded in the latest internationally recognized medical approaches.

Healthpoint is committed to working with companies within the Mubadala Healthcare Network and with its strategic partners from the world’s best healthcare organizations, as well as other hospitals and clinics locally and regionally. We deliver quality and accessible care and education to everyone, from patients and their families to communities, to achieve better health together. Healthpoint’s innovative care and health programs offer our patients and the community the specific tools they need to make better choices regarding their health and lead healthier, happier, and longer lives. 

Healthpoint’s compassionate clinical staff are leaders in their respective fields and combine international standards and latest innovations with local understanding to create a world-class hospital experience. The clinical and non-clinical staff work as one integrated team in a culture that continuously aims to improve patient experience, outcomes and employee engagement. Healthpoint provides full-cycle organized care using the integrated practice unit (IPU) model, which tailors treatment around the individual patient, with every action in the practice complementing the other to increase standards, avoid unnecessary care and simplify each patient’s journey.

Better Health Together

At Healthpoint, we believe that the best healthcare outcomes are achieved when patients and healthcare professionals work together. Firstly, through prevention and early diagnosis and secondly, through effective medical intervention and patients’ full participation in their recovery and healing journey.

This is directly aided by our international partnerships for key services from international, world-class entities that allow us to provide better healthcare to our community; clinics such as South Korea’s Wooridul Spine Centre, London’s Fortius Clinic, the Children’s National Medical Center in Washington, DC, the Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi, and the Imperial College of London Diabetes Centre.

By joining together the efforts of our patients, our healthcare professionals, and our international network of specialized clinics, we have developed the “Better Health Together” initiative that builds on the idea of being the best we can be through collaboration and teamwork, both within Healthpoint, within the wider Mubadala healthcare network, the UAE, and the GCC.

Mission

We deliver quality, personalized healthcare through our compassionate and skilled caregivers.

Vision

We will be recognized as the regional leader in patient experience and the preferred choice for musculoskeletal, bariatric, and dental health through our values-based culture.

Values

  • Compassion
  • Teamwork
  • Integrity
  • Innovation

معلومات عنا

نبذة عن هيلث بوينت

هيلث بوينت هو مستشفى متميز تابع لشبكة مبادلة المتكاملة للرعاية الصحية ذات المستوي العالمي، ويضم ثلاثة مراكز متخصصة، وهي مركز علاج وجراحة السمنة وعيادة طب الأسنان ومركز جراحة العظام والطب الرياضي والعناية بالعمود الفقري. يتواجد المستشفى في أبو ظبي ويستقبل المرضى من جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، ويوفر المستشفى العناية التي ترتكز على أحدث الأساليب الطبية المعترف بها دولياً لكافة أفراد المجتمع.

يلتزم هيلث بوينت بالعمل مع الشركات التابعة لشبكة مبادلة للرعاية الصحية ومع شركائه الإستراتيجيين الذين يعتبرون من أفضل مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية في العالم، بالإضافة إلى المستشفيات والعيادات المحلية والإقليمية الأخرى. نقدّم في هيلث بوينت رعاية صحية تتمتع بالجودة وبسهولة الحصول عليها من قبل الجميع، فضلاً عن تثقيف المرضى وعائلاتهم والمجتمع، لتحقيق صحة أفضل. تقدّم برامج الرعاية والصحة المبتكرة في هيلث بوينت للمرضى وللمجتمع المحلي الأدوات التي يحتاجونها لاتخاذ خيارات أفضل فيما يتعلق بصحتهم لضمان حياة أطول وأكثر صحة وسعادة.

يعدّ فريق العمل الصحي في هيلث بوينت من الرائدين في مجالات تخصصاتهم ويجمعون بين المعايير الدولية وأحدث الابتكارات مع وعيهم بالبيئة المحلية لجعل المرضى يستشعرون تجربة المستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي. يعمل الطاقم الطبي وغير الطبي كفريق واحد متكامل في وسط يهدف باستمرار إلى تحسين تجارب المرضى ونتائجهم وإلى إشراك الموظفين. يقدم هيلث بوينت الرعاية المنظمة المتكاملة باستخدام نموذج وحدة الممارسة المتكاملة (IPU)، والذي يقوم على مبدأ تخصيص العلاج لكل مريض بحيث يكون كل إجراء مكملاً للآخر لزيادة المعايير وتجنب الإجراءات غير الضرورية وتبسيط تجارب كافة المرضى.

معاً لصحة أفضل

نعتقد في هيلث بوينت بأن أفضل نتائج الرعاية الصحية يتم تحقيقها عندما يقوم المرضى وأخصائيو الرعاية الصحية بالعمل معاً. أولاً، من خلال الوقاية والتشخيص المبكر، وثانياً، من خلال التدخل الطبي الفعال والمشاركة الكاملة للمرضى في عملية الشفاء والتعافي.

كما يتم دعم هذا الأمر بشكل مباشر من خلال شراكاتنا الدولية للخدمات الأساسية من الهيئات الدولية ذات المستوى العالمي التي تتيح لنا توفير رعاية صحية أفضل لأفراد المجتمع، وذلك من خلال مراكز مثل مركز ووريدول للعمود الفقري في كوريا الجنوبية والمركز الطبي الوطني للأطفال في العاصمة واشنطن بالولايات المتحدة وكليفلاند كلينك أبو ظبي ومركز إمبيريال كوليدج لندن للسكري.

قمنا من خلال الجمع بين جهود مرضانا وأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية في هيلث بوينت وشبكتنا الدولية من المراكز المتخصصة بتطوير مبادرة "معاً لصحة أفضل" والتي تعتمد على فكرة أن نكون الأفضل من خلال التعاون والعمل الجماعي، سواءً ضمن هيلث بوينت أو ضمن شبكة مبادلة الأوسع للرعاية الصحية أو الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

الرسالة

تقديم رعاية صحية متخصّصة عالية الجودة من خلال موظفينا الذي يتمتعون بالمهارة ويتعاملون بعطف.

الرؤية

أن يصبح هيلث بوينت معروفاً بكونه المستشفى الرائد في المنطقة في مجال رعاية المرضى والوجهة الأولى لعلاج وجراحة السمنة وطب الأسنان وجراحة العظام والطب الرياضي والعناية بالعمود الفقري من خلال الثقافة القائمة على قيم هيلث بوينت.

القيم

  • التعامل بعطف
  • العمل بروح الفريق الواحد
  • التصرف بنزاهة
  • الابتكار