About Us

Awards & Recognition

  •  Emergency Care Research Institute logo

    Emergency Care Research Institute

    Healthpoint is the first hospital in the UAE to be awarded the Accreditation for Best Practices in Biomedical and Clinical Engineering after achieving accreditation from the Emergency Care Research Institute (ECRI). The facility has been recognized for developing and implementing a solid infrastructure, to ensure the highest standards of medical safety and patient care across all its clinical practices. ECRI is an internationally recognized non-profit organization that develops and administers accreditation programs to ensure hospitals reach the desired quality of care and patient safety goals, through responsible use of medical equipment. Carrying out its mission with a strong sense of responsibility, ECRI has implemented a stringent review process to ensure healthcare facilities are safeguarding the highest standards of medical safety.

  • Joint Commission International logo

    Joint Commission International

    JCI is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to improving the quality and safety of patient care around the world. Healthpoint received the Gold Seal of Approval® from the Joint Commission International (JCI) which accredited our fully integrated, super-specialty hospital. Meeting JCI’s demanding standards means that we deliver the highest quality and patient- safe care possible and reaffirms our commitment to world-class healthcare to serve the UAE community.

  • American Surgical Review Corporation (SRC) logo

    American Surgical Review Corporation (SRC)

    Healthpoint was awarded international accreditation for bariatric and metabolic surgery by the American Surgical Review Corporation (SRC) in May 2017. SRC is an internationally recognized healthcare corporation that develops and administers best-in-class accreditation programs to improve the safety and quality of patient care. The accreditation recognizes Healthpoint’s high standards for patient safety and quality of care within the facility’s Bariatric and Metabolic Surgery Centre.

  • Frost & Sullivan logo

    Frost & Sullivan

    Healthpoint was named ‘2017 UAE Emerging Orthopedics Service Provider of the Year’ at the Frost & Sullivan Middle East Best Practices Awards in May. Frost & Sullivan Awards recognize companies across regional and international markets for outstanding achievement and performance for superior leadership, technological innovation, customer service, strategic product development, and excellence within the industry.

  • HIMSS Analytics Electronic Medical Record Adoption ModelSM (EMRAMSM) Stage 6 logo

    HIMSS Analytics Electronic Medical Record Adoption ModelSM (EMRAMSM) Stage 6

    Healthpoint has implemented the HIMSS Analytics Electronic Medical Record Adoption ModelSM (EMRAMSM) Stage 6, an international benchmark for the use of advanced IT to improve patient care. HIMSS Analytics developed the EMRAMSM in 2005 as a methodology for evaluating the progress and impact of electronic medical record systems for hospitals in the HIMSS Analytics™ Database.

  • College of American Pathologists logo

    College of American Pathologists

    Healthpoint’s laboratory received CAP Laboratory Accreditation in 2016. CAP is designed to improve patient safety by advancing the quality of pathology and laboratory services through education, standard setting, and ensure laboratories meet or exceed regulatory requirements.

معلومات عنا

الجوائز والاعتمادات

  • المعهد الأمريكي لأبحاث الرعاية الطارئة ECRI logo

    المعهد الأمريكي لأبحاث الرعاية الطارئة ECRI

    حاز مستشفى هيلث بوينت على أول اعتماد في دولة الإمارات في "أفضل الخبرات في الهندسة الطبية الحيوية والسريرية" من "المعهد الأمريكي لأبحاث الرعاية الطارئة ECRI"، وذلك تقديراً لجهود هيلث بوينت في تطوير وتنفيذ بنية تحتية راسخة تتوافق مع أعلى معايير السلامة الطبية ورعاية المرضى التي تشمل جميع الخبرات العلاجية في المستشفى. ويعد "المعهد الأمريكي لأبحاث الرعاية الطارئة" منظمة غير ربحية تعمل على تطوير برامج الاعتماد الدولي وإدارتها، لضمان نجاح المستشفيات في تحقيق أهداف الجودة المطلوبة في مجال الرعاية الصحية وسلامة المرضى، من خلال الاستخدام المسؤول للتجهيزات والمعدات الطبية. ويواصل "المعهد الأمريكي لأبحاث الرعاية الطارئة" أداء رسالته في هذا المجال مع حس عالٍ بالمسؤولية، يعمل من خلاله على إجراء عملية تقييم صارمة تضمن محافظة منشآت الرعاية الصحية على أعلى معايير السلامة الطبية.

  • اللجنة الدولية المشتركة logo

    اللجنة الدولية المشتركة

    اللجنة الدولية المشتركة هي مؤسسة غير ربحية وتهدف إلى تحسين جودة وسلامة الرعاية الصحية للمرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم اعتماد ومنح هيلث بوينت الختم الذهبي من اللجنة الدولية المشتركة باعتباره مستشفى فائق التخصص ويقدم رعاية صحية متكاملة. ويرمز هذا الختم إلى أن هيلث بوينت يتميز بجودة الخدمات الصحية وتوفير بيئة آمنة للمرضى ويؤكد ذلك على التزامنا بتقديم رعاية صحية بمعايير عالمية في مجتمع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

  • مؤسسة التقييم الجراحية الأمريكية (SRC) logo

    مؤسسة التقييم الجراحية الأمريكية (SRC)

    منحت مؤسسة التقييم الجراحية الأمريكية (SRC) مستشفى هيلث بوينت اعتماداً دولياً كمركز متميز في علاج وجراحة السمنة في مايو 2017. وتعتبر مؤسسة التقييم الجراحية الأمريكية (SRC) مؤسسة عالمية متخصصة في تقييم الرعاية الصحية وتتولى مهمة تطوير وإدارة أفضل برامج الاعتماد الطبي، كما تهدف إلى الارتقاء بمعايير السلامة وجودة الرعاية الصحية المقدمة للمرضى. وقد حاز مستشفى هيلث بوينت على هذا الاعتماد تقديراً للمعايير عالية المستوى التي يعتمدها من أجل ضمان سلامة المرضى وجودة خدمات الرعاية الصحية المقدّمة لهم ضمن مركز علاج وجراحة السمنة القائم في المستشفى.

  • فروست أند سوليفان logo

    فروست أند سوليفان

    حاز هيلث بوينت على جائزة "أفضل مزود لخدمات تقويم العظام لعام 2017 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة" في حفل جوائز فروست أند سوليفان لأفضل الممارسات في الشرق الأوسط. وتكرّم جوائز فروست أند سوليفان الشركات عبر الأسواق الإقليمية والدولية لتحقيق الإنجاز والأداء المتميزين للقيادة الفائقة والابتكار التكنولوجي وخدمة العملاء وتطوير المنتجات الاستراتيجية والتميز في هذا المجال.

  • الدرجة السادسة من نموذج اعتماد السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية (EMRAMSM) الذي طوّرته شركة هيمس أناليتكس (HIMSS Analytics) logo

    الدرجة السادسة من نموذج اعتماد السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية (EMRAMSM) الذي طوّرته شركة هيمس أناليتكس (HIMSS Analytics)

    يطبق مستشفى هيلث بوينت الدرجة السادسة من نموذج اعتماد السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية (EMRAMSM) الذي طوّرته شركة هيمس أناليتكس (HIMSS Analytics)، وهو معيار دولي لتوظيف تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتقدمة لتعزيز مستوى رعاية المرضى. وقد قات شركة هيمس أناليتكس (HIMSS Analytics) بتطوير "EMRAMSM" في عام 2005 كمنهجية لتقييم مدى التقدم وأثر أنظمة السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية للمستشفيات في قاعدة بيانات الشركة.

  • أخصائيي علم الأمراض الأمريكيين logo

    أخصائيي علم الأمراض الأمريكيين

    حصل مختبر هيلث بوينت على اعتماد كلية أخصائيي علم الأمراض الأمريكيين للمختبرات في عام 2016. يهدف هذا الاعتماد لتحسين سلامة المرضى من خلال النهوض بجودة علم الأمراض والخدمات المختبرية من خلال التعليم والأوساط المثالية وضمان تلبية المختبرات للمتطلبات التنظيمية أو التفوق عليها.