Careers

Working for Healthpoint

We recognize that fundamental to our success is our people. We are focused on developing an environment that both nurtures talent and positive thinking, whilst also being a warm, fun and vibrant place to work. Our goal is to become the employer of choice, empowering our employees to succeed within their fields and become brand ambassadors for our organization.

Intrinsic to our working environment are our four organizational values – we are compassionate, we work as one team, we act with integrity and we are innovators for excellence. These values create the ideal surroundings for our employees to enhance their career and work alongside a diverse group of experts from all corners of the world.

 

JOB SCAMS

It has come to our attention that the identity of Healthpoint has been fraudulently used by individuals, organizations, and websites to offer career opportunities and make fraudulent recruitment offers and job scams.

We understand that, in most cases, candidates are asked to submit personal information (including  financial details) online or via email without the need to do any further face to face interview. The job seekers may also be asked to pay a processing or work permit fee either directly to the fraudster or to a third party. The candidates are explained that this fee is necessary to accept the job and start it immediately and they are often reassured that this fee will be reimbursed at a later stage.

Please be advised that these offers/emails are not connected to Healthpoint in any way. Healthpoint never selects candidates online and will never seek fees from candidates and ask them to pay money in advance during the recruitment process under any circumstances.

If you have received an unsolicited recruitment email, please disregard it and do not reply to it. You can also forward it and report it to us on recruitment@healthpoint.ae to assist our investigations.

We are taking this matter very seriously. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are in any doubt whether an opportunity or an offer you receive is genuine.

Emiratization

Central to our strategy for growth and success is our commitment to hire and develop national talent from within Abu Dhabi.  

Healthpoint is fully committed to providing opportunities for professional growth to UAE nationals -including internships, job shadowing, mentoring, on-the-job coaching, formal classroom training and job rotation. We also offer flexible working hours and concise career pathways to UAE nationals who join our team to support their development.

We support the development of our Emirati colleagues through Individual Development Plans, training and fast track career paths for our brightest employees. Healthpoint uses Mubadala's Leadership Acceleration for Business (LAB) as a platform to facilitate growth enabling UAE nationals to network with professionals from around the world.

If you would like to embark on a rewarding career within the healthcare sector and contribute towards Abu Dhabi’s 2030 Vision, then get in touch with us through: recruitment@healthpoint.ae

Living in Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi is the capital of the United Arab Emirates, lying on the southeastern side of the Arabian Peninsula. As the largest Emirate, Abu Dhabi is a vibrant and diverse city with its unique combination of modernity, heritage and tradition attracting both visitors and residents alike. With year-round sunshine and miles of beautiful coastline, Abu Dhabi is a popular place to live and welcomes people from cultures across the world.

The seamless blend of history and modernism is apparent throughout the city’s diverse architecture, landmarks and attractions. From the eclectic mix of world-class restaurants and soaring skyscrapers on the famous Corniche waterfront to an Arabian night stargazing in the desert, Abu Dhabi has something for everyone.

To learn more about what Abu Dhabi has to offer visit: https://visitabudhabi.ae/ae-en/default.aspx

Our Recruitment Process

Thank you for your interest in Healthpoint. To see our latest job openings please refer to the job vacancies section or our Linkedin page. To apply, select the job vacancy of interest, fill out the required forms, upload your CV and click on “Apply Now”.

If you are interested in joining our team and think you have the qualities to make a significant contribution to Healthpoint, we would like to hear from you. Due to the volume of applications we receive, unfortunately, we are unable to respond to each applicant individually with updates.

Should your application be successful you will be contacted by our recruitment team after two to three weeks from the submission date. We do not charge for application submissions, when receiving an offer letter that requests any sort of payment, please e-mail us the details at recruitment@healthpoint.ae

 

JOB SCAMS

It has come to our attention that the identity of Healthpoint has been fraudulently used by individuals, organizations, and websites to offer career opportunities and make fraudulent recruitment offers and job scams.

We understand that, in most cases, candidates are asked to submit personal information (including  financial details) online or via email without the need to do any further face to face interview. The job seekers may also be asked to pay a processing or work permit fee either directly to the fraudster or to a third party. The candidates are explained that this fee is necessary to accept the job and start it immediately and they are often reassured that this fee will be reimbursed at a later stage.

Please be advised that these offers/emails are not connected to Healthpoint in any way. Healthpoint never selects candidates online and will never seek fees from candidates and ask them to pay money in advance during the recruitment process under any circumstances.

If you have received an unsolicited recruitment email, please disregard it and do not reply to it. You can also forward it and report it to us on recruitment@healthpoint.ae to assist our investigations.

We are taking this matter very seriously. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are in any doubt whether an opportunity or an offer you receive is genuine.

View Job Vacancies

فرص العمل

العمل في هيلث بوينت

نحن ندرك بأن النجاح يتمحور حول موظفينا، حيث نحرص على توفير بيئة محفزة على صقل المواهب والتفكير الإيجابي ويسودها كذلك أجواء من المرح والود والنشاط. هدفنا أن نكون جهة العمل المختارة، حيث نمكّن موظفينا من النجاح في مجال عملهم، وأن يصبح كل موظف لدينا بمثابة سفير للمؤسسة.

وتكتمل بيئة العمل لدينا بأربعة قيم تنظيمية نلتزم بها وهي أننا نتعامل بعطف، ونعمل بروح الفريق الواحد، ونتصرف بنزاهة، ونطمح للتميز من خلال الابتكار. تخلق هذه القيم بيئة مثالية لموظفينا لتطوير مسيرتهم المهنية والعمل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخبراء من مختلف أرجاء العالم.

 

الفرص والعروض الوظيفية الاحتيالية والمزيفة   

لفت انتباهنا مؤخراً قيام بعض الأفراد والمؤسسات والمواقع الإلكترونية باسخدام هوية/ العلامة التجارية لـ "هيلث بوينت" للإعلان عن فرص وظيفية وتقديم عروض توظيف احتيالية ومزيفة.

وعلمنا من خلال تحقيقاتنا الأولية أنه في معظم الحالات، يُطلب من المرشحين إرسال معلومات شخصية (بما في ذلك التفاصيل المالية) عبر الإنترنت أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني دون الحاجة إلى القيام بأي مقابلة مباشرة وجهاً لوجه. كما يمكن أيضاً مطالبة الباحثين عن عمل بدفع رسوم مقابل الإجراءات المتعلقة بالحصول على تصريح عمل إما مباشرة للجهة الاحتيالية أو لطرف ثالث. ويتم إخبار المرشحين أن هذه الرسوم ضرورية لقبول الوظيفة وبدء العمل بها على الفور وغالباً ما يتم طمأنتهم بأنه سيتم إعادة هذه الرسوم لهم في مرحلة لاحقة.

يرجى العلم بأن "هيلث بوينت" ليس له أي علاقة بهذه العروض / رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بأي شكل من الأشكال، حيث أن المستشفى لا يختار المرشحين للعمل فيه عبر الإنترنت ولن يطلب أبداً من المرشحين دفع أي رسوم أو أموال مقدمة أثناء عملية التوظيف تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

في حال تلقيك رسالة بريد إلكتروني عشوائية للتوظيف، فالرجاء تجاهلها وعدم الرد عليها. يمكنك أيضاً إعادة توجيهها والإبلاغ عنها لنا على recruitment@healthpoint.ae  لمساعدتنا في تحقيقاتنا.

نحن نأخذ هذا الأمر على محمل الجد. يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك شكوك حول مصداقية فرصة العمل أو العرض الوظيفي الذي تلقيته تحت اسم "هيلث بوينت".

 

التوطين

إن محور استراتيجيتنا للنمو والنجاح هو التزامنا باستقطاب وتطوير الكوادر الوطنية.

نلتزم في "هيلث بوينت" التزاماً كلياً بمبدأ إتاحة الفرص للتعلّم والنمو المهني للمواطنين الإماراتيين، بما في ذلك التدريب الوظيفي والتوجيه والإرشاد وورش العمل.. كما يتم إتاحة ساعات عمل مرنة ومسارات مهنية موجزة للكفاءات الوطنية الذين ينضمون إلى فريق عملنا لدعم تطوّرهم.

ندعم مسيرة التعلّم والتطوير للمواطنين الإماراتيين والتي تكمن في خطط التطوير الفردية والتدريب ومسارات مهنية سريعة لموظفينا المتميزين. نستخدم في "هيلث بوينت" برنامج "مبادلة" لتسريع تأهيل القيادة في مجال الأعمال (LAB) كمنصة انطلاق للنمو ولضمان إعطاء المواطنين الإماراتيين فرصاً أكبر لتكوين العلاقات مع المتخصصين من مختلف دول العالم.

إذا كنتم تعتقدون أنه بإمكانكم شغل  دور فاعل للمساهمة في رؤية أبوظبي 2030 بالانضمام إلى قطاع الرعاية الصحية ومباشرة العمل في مهنة متطلبة ولكن مجزية في هيلث بوينت، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني:

recruitment@healthpoint.ae

الحياة في أبوظبي

إن أبوظبي هي عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتقع في الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي لشبه الجزيرة العربية. وبصفتها الإمارة الأكبر في الدولة، فإن أبوظبي هي مدينة نابضة بالحياة ومتنوعة بمزيجها الفريد من الحداثة والتراث والتقاليد التي تجتذب الزوار والمقيمين على حد سواء. مع أشعة الشمس التي تستمر على مدار السنة وأميال من الساحل الجميل، فإن أبوظبي تعتبر مكاناً شعبياً للعيش فيه وهي ترحب بالناس من كافة الثقافات من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

تجمع المدينة ما بين عبق التاريخ وألق الحضارة في أساليبها العمرانية المتنوعة ومعالمها الفريدة ووجهاتها السياحية الخلابة. من مجموعة منتقاة من المطاعم ذات المستوى العالمي وناطحات السحاب المرتفعة على واجهة الكورنيش البحرية الشهيرة إلى تأمل النجوم في ليالي الصحراء العربية، فإن أبوظبي تحتوي على ما يناسب الجميع.

لمعرفة المزيد حول ما يمكن لأبوظبي أن تقدّمه لكم، يمكنكم زيارة الصفحة:

 https://visitabudhabi.ae/ae-ar/default.aspx

عملية التوظيف

نشكر لكم اهتمامكم بـ "هيلث بوينت". لمعرفة أحدث فرص العمل المتاحة، يرجى الغطلاع على  الشواغر في صفحتنا على موقع لينكد إن (Linkedin). يمكنكم التقدم بطلب الالتحاق بأية وظيفة متاحة من خلال اختيار الوظيفة التي تناسبكم وتتوافق مع إمكانياتكم وتعبئة النموذج مع إرفاق السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بكم والضغط على زر "تقدم بالطلب الآن".

إذا كنتم مهتمين بالانضمام إلى فريقنا وشعرتم بأن لديكم الكفاءة والمؤهلات اللازمة للمساهمة الفاعلة في "هيلث بوينت"، فيرجى التواصل معنا. ونظراً إلى حجم الطلبات التي نتلقاها، نرجو منكم التفهم بأننا قد لا نستطيع الرد أو تقديم متابعة مستمرة للمعلومات إلى كل طالب وظيفة على حدة.

في حال نجاح طلبكم، سيتم الاتصال بكم من قبل فريق التوظيف خلال فترة أسبوعين أو ثلاثة أسابيع من تاريخ التقديم. يرجى العلم بأنه لا نقوم بفرض أية تكاليف أو رسوم لقاء تقديم الطلبات. عند تلقي أي خطاب عرض عمل يطلب منكم سداد أي نوع من الدفعات، يرجى تزويدنا بالتفاصيل عبر البريد الإلكتروني:

recruitment@healthpoint.ae

 

الفرص والعروض الوظيفية الاحتيالية والمزيفة   

لفت انتباهنا مؤخراً قيام بعض الأفراد والمؤسسات والمواقع الإلكترونية باسخدام هوية/ العلامة التجارية لـ "هيلث بوينت" للإعلان عن فرص وظيفية وتقديم عروض توظيف احتيالية ومزيفة.

وعلمنا من خلال تحقيقاتنا الأولية أنه في معظم الحالات، يُطلب من المرشحين إرسال معلومات شخصية (بما في ذلك التفاصيل المالية) عبر الإنترنت أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني دون الحاجة إلى القيام بأي مقابلة مباشرة وجهاً لوجه. كما يمكن أيضاً مطالبة الباحثين عن عمل بدفع رسوم مقابل الإجراءات المتعلقة بالحصول على تصريح عمل إما مباشرة للجهة الاحتيالية أو لطرف ثالث. ويتم إخبار المرشحين أن هذه الرسوم ضرورية لقبول الوظيفة وبدء العمل بها على الفور وغالباً ما يتم طمأنتهم بأنه سيتم إعادة هذه الرسوم لهم في مرحلة لاحقة.

يرجى العلم بأن "هيلث بوينت" ليس له أي علاقة بهذه العروض / رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بأي شكل من الأشكال، حيث أن المستشفى لا يختار المرشحين للعمل فيه عبر الإنترنت ولن يطلب أبداً من المرشحين دفع أي رسوم أو أموال مقدمة أثناء عملية التوظيف تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

في حال تلقيك رسالة بريد إلكتروني عشوائية للتوظيف، فالرجاء تجاهلها وعدم الرد عليها. يمكنك أيضاً إعادة توجيهها والإبلاغ عنها لنا على recruitment@healthpoint.ae  لمساعدتنا في تحقيقاتنا.

نحن نأخذ هذا الأمر على محمل الجد. يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك شكوك حول مصداقية فرصة العمل أو العرض الوظيفي الذي تلقيته تحت اسم "هيلث بوينت".

 

عرض الوظائف الشاغرة